THEBEMED 2023 BOARD OF TRUSTEES ELECTION



Final List of Candidates

The Objections process ran from 19 - 26 May 2023, resulting in one withdrawal. Below is the **Final List of Candidates** who will appear on the ballot paper. **Voting will take place on-line 48 hours before the AGM scheduled for Thursday 29 June 2023**. Voting will open on-line from 11h30 on Tuesday 27 June till 11h30 on Thursday 29 June 2023. Voting will be via USSD string and via web. You will receive your voting details on 19 June 2023.

	NAME	SURNAME
1	RAYMOND MZIYANDA	BANGANI
2	DYPH	KHOSA
3	SIBUSISO JOSEPH	MAGAZI
4	THABO	MOKHELE
5	PASEKA GIFT	MOKOENA
6	TEKANTSHO	MOKOENA
7	WILLIAM	MOSETHLE
8	ALGUMI	NYAMBENI
9	BOITUMELO	SEITLHOBOGENG
10	GOLEKAONE	SEKGARAMELO
11	SILVERTON	SHABANGU
12	KENEILWE	SITHOLE

NB: Manual voting will take place at the AGM on 29 June 2023 from 07h00 to 11h30. In order to vote, you will need to ID and Thebemed membership card.

For any election related queries, email: thebemed2023@elexionsagency.co.za or call 010 446 0543.